Nosaj Thing releases his new album, Continua – The Vinyl Factory

Published on

September 8, 2022



With serpentwithfeet, Coby Sey, Julianna Barwick, Toro y Moi and many more.

Nosaj Thing aka Jason W. Chung is releasing a new album titled continued via LuckyMe in October.

The record is inspired by what the label calls “tectonic shifts” in Chung’s personal life, including family health issues and burglaries.

continued features contributions from a long list of collaborators, including Toro y Moi, Kazu Makino, serpentwithfeet, Sam Gendel, Coby Sey, Julianna Barwick and Pink Siifu.

It follows his last album, Parallelsin 2017.

Pre-order continued of band camp ahead of its October 27 release; Check out the artwork and track listing below.

List of tracks:

1. Continua ft Duval Timothy
2. My Soul or Something with Kazu Makino
3. Process
4. Woodland snake toe feet
5. Blue Hour with Julianna Barwick
6. Grab with Coby Sey, Slauson Malone and Sam Gendel
7. We Are (우리는) ft HYUKOH
8. Condition ft Toro y Moi
9. Look Both Ways ft Pink Siifu
10. Panda bears everywhere
11. Skyline
12. A different life with glasses


Houseplant by Seth Rogen collaborates with Pro-Ject on a new turntable

Jack L. Goldstein